Calendar
Fiction Book Group: The Bear and the Nightingale

Starts

Ends

Eastern Standard Time

Duration

Location

Main Point Books
116 N Wayne Ave
Wayne, 19087-3315

Join us for the Fiction Book Group's February selection: The Bear and the Nightingale by: Katherine Arden. "A magical debut novel for readers of Naomi Novik's Uprooted, Erin Morgenstern's The Night...
Originally posted on LocalDebbie.com, the complete guide to local events.
Click here for more details on Facebook.com.